5280 Staff

Melissa Mouton, Founder  melissa.mouton@5280highschool.org

Melissa Mouton, Founder

melissa.mouton@5280highschool.org

Cody Miller, 9th Grade Humanities  cody.miller@5280highschool.org

Cody Miller, 9th Grade Humanities

cody.miller@5280highschool.org

David Lopez, Academic Coach  david.lopez@5280highschool.org

David Lopez, Academic Coach

david.lopez@5280highschool.org

Nicole Ninemire, Inclusion Specialist  nicole.ninemire@5280highschool.org

Nicole Ninemire, Inclusion Specialist

nicole.ninemire@5280highschool.org

Brandon Kozloff, Summit Program Director  brandon.kozloff@5280highschool.org

Brandon Kozloff, Summit Program Director

brandon.kozloff@5280highschool.org

Ed Streker, 9th Grade Humanities  ed.streker@5280highschool.org

Ed Streker, 9th Grade Humanities

ed.streker@5280highschool.org

Max Schwartz, Spanish  max.schwartz@5280highschool.org

Max Schwartz, Spanish

max.schwartz@5280highschool.org

Joey Kistler, 9th Grade Math/Physics  joey.kistler@5280highschool.org

Joey Kistler, 9th Grade Math/Physics

joey.kistler@5280highschool.org

Kyle Kirby, Instructional Coach  kyle.j.kirby@gmail.com

Kyle Kirby, Instructional Coach

kyle.j.kirby@gmail.com

Jake Zimmer, Recovery Coach  jake.zimmer@5280highschool.org

Jake Zimmer, Recovery Coach

jake.zimmer@5280highschool.org

Rafa Martinez, Academic Coach  rafilita.martinez@5280highschool.org

Rafa Martinez, Academic Coach

rafilita.martinez@5280highschool.org